WORDS TO LIVE BY πŸŒ΄

Hi y’all , how are you doing ? I have this necessary piece of advice which I find so irrestible for you not to have . They are words to live by 🍸. So settle down with your pen and book and let’s get started :

  • Don’t ever treat people like you’re nothing without them . Never downgrade yourself while trying to upgrade anyone else in life
  • Anyone who sees you as an option does not deserve to be a priority in your life
  • Happiness starts when you stop giving a fuck about what everyone thinks
  • Never worry about enemies and friends , because everybody in your life will eventually fall into one of the two categories
  • If someone tells you you’ll regret what you do in the morning , sleep till noon – you’re a problem solver
  • Never allow a freelance broadcaster to put your life on hold with their stupid opinions . The thing is , you can’t control people’s opinion but you can choose how to react to them
  • Anyone who cannot feel your your pain has no right to judge you in life
  • Never allow anyone to put you in a position of depression and self-pity . Be authentic and make it a rule of the thumb , never to waste time with worry or fear
  • Those that have no joy in their lives will always try to remove happiness from other people’s lives
  • The root of your reaction to issues, is in the thoughts on your mind
  • If you don’t like the way you react to issues , change the information you’ve been feeding your mind with
  • You’ll never live if you keep looking for the true meaning of life
  • The denial of failure is failure in itself
  • To not give a fuck , is to stare down at life’s most terrifying and difficult challenges , and still take action

I hope you enjoyed reading this post as much as I enjoyed sharing . I’m so sorry for not updating all this while . I’ve been busy but I’m back now and I promise to update as much as I can.

Now , tell me :

  • What did you learn from today’s post ?
  • Which one is your fave ? Mine is ” Never worry about friends and enemies because everyone in your life will eventually fall into one of the two categories ” . I like it because it is 100% accurate . You don’t have to worry because what is meant to be yours , will surely be yours.

Don’t forget to like , comment and most importantly , share .

  • One more thing guys , what should I call you guys ? I mean we should have a team name . I’ve racked my brain , and I finally came up with two . So it’s now up to you guys to choose .

Well the two names are :

#teamcurvy

#thecurvians

Which one do you like ? Comment below so I can know your opinions . Bye !!!

Lots of love from YOUR CURVY BLOGGER πŸ˜„πŸ˜˜

Leave a comment