MONTH REVIEW || BLOG PALAVA

Hey , what’s up guys ? I’ve been struggling with this blog o 😯 It has just been doing me one kain one kain but it’s okay sha. I actually changed the settings out of my “know all ” attitude but I’ve been able to set it correctly again 😂 Give it up for the expert

I actually wrote my month review but somehow somehow , it disappeared so , I’m gonna be doing a summary . Let me first share my lessons with you

  1. There’s an exception to everything
  2. Success has many fathers but failure is an orphan
  3. If God wanted man to fly , he would have given us wings – Follow God’s purpose for your life and not another man’s dreams. What will favour me may not favour you
  4. Thou shall not care about haters -They’re toxic

STANDBY QUOTE : The standby quote for this month , is from an inspiration song , uyo meyo by Teni .

” If you work hard , you can get it if you want … If you strive hard , you can be just what you want … Cause nothing is too small , and nothing is too big ” .


Don’t let small minds convince you that your dreams are too big .


Some of you might be like what are your plans for this month ? Well , I have lot of plans but what’s currently on my mind now is my Birthday !!! And I’ve started receiving gifts . I’ll also share videos and pics here because you guys are the main Gees … but follow my facebook account to get more

I feel I’m inconsistent and I know you feel the same way too. Please tell me the days I should post in a week . Comment below 👇 your wishes are my commands

Next post will be on the requirements to be my valentine . So , cool your nerves

Thanks for being so patient 😍 I love you all

8 thoughts on “MONTH REVIEW || BLOG PALAVA

Leave a comment